CB:UK,christianbits,christian bits

search christian bits
or use advanced search
Free UK Delivery

Pay Online Paypal Visa Cards

Open An Account

Bible Guide

Confused about different Bible types and translations? Click here for useful information.

Can't find a product on this website? Send us a message and we'll add it to the site (if we can source it).


A.D. Kingdom And Empire DVD Set

A.D. Kingdom And Empire DVD Set

Code / ISBN: 5039036075046
Publisher: FOX
Format: DVD
Date Published: 26/12/2015
Description: All twelve episodes of the miniseries sequel to 'The Bible' (2013). Beginning with the crucifiction of Jesus Christ (Juan Pablo Di Pace), the series follows the impact that his death has on his disciples and shows how they struggle to carry on their leader's work. The episodes are: 'The Tomb Is Open', 'The Body Is Gone', 'The Spirit Arrives', 'The Wrath', 'The First Martyr', 'The Persecution', 'The Visit', 'The Road to Damascus', 'Saul's Return', 'Brothers in Arms', 'Rise Up' and 'The Abomination'.
Note: All our DVDs will work in the UK and Europe. They may not work if you live elsewhere. Please check with us if you are unsure.
Our Price: 21.84

Availability: 38 or less at warehouse. Usually ships in 1-2 working days.
FREE UK postage on this item if you spend over 20 and choose UK ECONOMY postage at the checkout.

QTY:   Back
Products Related To : A.D. Kingdom And Empire DVD Set


Ads By Google:



Christianbits Copyright Soft Approach Ltd., Haslemere, Surrey, UK.   All rights reserved.   
home : books : bibles : music : dvds : software : gifts & cards : terms : contact : statement of faith

Christian Products Full Index

Books A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 0-9
Bibles A-D | E-H | I-L | M-P | Q-T | U-Z
Music A-C | D-F | G-I | J-L | M-O | P-R | S-U | V-X | Y-Z | 0-9
DVDs A-D | E-H | I-L | M-P | Q-T | U-Z | 0-9
Software A-J | K-Z
Gifts & Cards A-Z