Categories
Shop by Publisher
Shop by Price
Information

A Baxter Family Christmas PB - Karen Kingsbury

A Baxter Family Christmas PB - Karen Kingsbury
Our Price:  £11.99
RRP:  £12.99
Saving Of:  £1.00
+

Product Code:  9781471143311
ISBN/EAN:  9781471143311
Publisher:  HOWARD BOOKS

Availability:  

<br>  


Usually ships in 3-5 working days.

Karen Kingsbury's most beloved characters are back! From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury comes A Baxter Family Christmas, a life-changing story of love and hope featuring the Baxter family. Whether you're meeting the Baxter family for the first time, or finding them all over again...

A Baxter Family Christmas will leave fingerprints on your heart forever. Two years have passed since the terrible car accident that took the life of John Baxter's daughter, Erin, her husband and three of their four daughters. Prompted by grief, and missing his daughter, John has invited a stranger for Christmas Eve dinner - Kendra Bryant, the transplant recipient who now has Erin's heart.

Ashley and her brother Luke don't think it is right; they want to protect their ten-year-old niece, Amy - the only surviving member of the accident. But John is determined and believes meeting this woman is something his deceased daughter would want. At the same time, Maddie West, the eighteen-year-old daughter of Brooke Baxter West, is praying for meaning this Christmas.

Could she find it in a newfound friendship with a boy she never expected to see again? Maddie believes in miracles, especially at Christmastime, but this is a stretch even she can't imagine. Meanwhile, Kendra Bryant has been struggling these past few years to find purpose in the tragedy that gave her a second chance. She believes the invitation to see the Baxters and witness their unwavering faith in God can instil peace and happiness back into her life.

Heart-warming and touching, filled with love and redemption, A Baxter Family Christmas brings together two families in the aftermath of loss and in the midst of an unfolding love story, all with the help of one very special child.

Release Date: 07/09/2017

Format: Paperback

Size:

Ages:

More Info:


Related Products
A Treasury Of Miracles For Friends HB - Karen Kingsbury

A Treasury Of Miracles For Friends HB - Karen Kingsbury

No stock  No stock
** OUT OF STOCK **£9.99   £9.49

In this heartwarming book, the miraculous power of friendship is proven through amazing experiences in the lives of ordinary men and women. Karen Kingsbury has gathered together real-life examples of

A Treasury Of Miracles For Women HB - Karen Kingsbury

A Treasury Of Miracles For Women HB - Karen Kingsbury

<br>  
2 at warehouse earlier today. Usually ships in 1-2 working days.£9.99   £9.49

#1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Kingsbury shares a collection of inspiring true stories from women whose faith has sustained them through monumental trials. For mothers, wives, sisters,

Always Daddys Princess (Board Book) Brd - Karen Kingsbury

Always Daddys Princess (Board Book) Brd - Karen Kingsbury

<br>  
7 at warehouse earlier today. Usually ships in 1-2 working days.£4.99   £4.74

Blow the trumpet, sound the horn,Daddy’s princess has been born!The timeless journey of a daughter and father is poignantly captured in the story of a girl’s growth from childhood to motherhood in thi

Angels Walking PB - Karen Kingsbury

Angels Walking PB - Karen Kingsbury

<br>  
4 at warehouse earlier today. Usually ships in 1-2 working days.£7.99

The new inspirational novel from the New York Times No 1 bestseller, for fans of Mitch Albom and Francine Rivers.One-time national baseball hero Tyler Ames has lost everyone he loves on a quest to mak

Fifteen Minutes PB - Karen Kingsbury

Fifteen Minutes PB - Karen Kingsbury

<br>  
Usually ships in 3-5 working days.£8.99   £8.54

Zack Dylan has a dream. He wants to sing on the biggest stages, for the biggest crowds, and he’ll do whatever it takes to make it come true. But Zack also made a promise to his college sweetheart whe

 
Recently Viewed